Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherry Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sherry Price

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Mclellan

Sherri Mclellan

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has a cute little puppy working the lobby. Sherry is professional and knowledgeable."

Melanie Johnson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, very professional"

Aaron Louis Campbell

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was nothing short of absolutely amazing!!! She saved me over $8,000 on my workmans Comp insurance per year! Her customer service and client attention to detail is superb! Her response time is almost immediate and her staff makes sure you get a call back if she is busy! I would keep going but I’ll let you find out for yourself! Save money, peace of mind, and gain an agent who cares and knows this business! Go with Sherry Price, and thank me later!"

Matt Newman

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry Price and her team will go above and beyond for customers I recommend this company to anyone Thank You Sherry"

Lemuel Ayala

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm rep., Sarah Pender, was phenomenal: She was very attentive to our needs, very friendly, and very knowledgeable. She patiently walked us through the whole process, helping us get all the coverage we needed at the best possible rate. Thank you Sarah for your exceptional customer service! State Farm, someone needs to get her a raise. She's a keeper!👍"

J Ayala

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Sarah and Sherry were very professional and helpful to our needs. We really appreciate your service. Thank you!!"

Danatus Bradley

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call them with a question or a problem they take care of it in a timely and courteously manner. When my family and I had a sudden loss of a loved one at the end of 2021 Sherry showed care that I never really expected an insurance agency to do. Thats what I consider to be a family oriented insurance branch. My wife's insurance branch didn't even acknowledge the loss. Thanks for showing you care Sherry."

Joel Livesay

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Jennifer Mcgrath

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always friendly and informational ."

William Anderson

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Very personable and professional. She takes time to go over every aspect of your policy."

Jennifer McGrath

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and they care highly recommended."

Stanley Case

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent profesionall service. Sherry and her staff are friendly and helpful."

Earline Holloway

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company. But got a better deal on priscription drugs. But I do like farm Bureau insurance"

Scotty Ridley

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond, to take care of u. They treat u like family...."

Regina Williams

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"My son is in Military and not home very often but these folks are amazing of how flexible they are to work with him! So thankful for the Rogersville Team!"

Angie Smith

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super nice people !!!!"

Jennifer Fifrick-Head

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully professional yet personal at the same time. Extremely helpful with any and all concerns...day or night! Best insurance agent around!"